Amazing color 😺

Have a nice day, everyone!

Red Cat🐱 .
Orange is the color of optimism and joy. A red, bright and warm color decorates a cat or lady cat. This is the color of the sun, the color of fire, the color of autumn leaves ... Red cat! Amazing color.
The red color of the cat's hair is determined by the Orange gene.

IMG_0273 1.jpg

Red cats of males are more common than female cats.

I took shots of ginger cats, here is my collection.

IMG_0825.jpg

It so happened that the pictures of red cats were taken in the fall in different years. I myself am surprised.🙀😹

IMG_3166.jpg

IMG_3241.jpg
Well, and kittens
IMG_5652 (2).jpg

Once again, I "test" in the Community "Kittens https://beta.steemit.com/created/hive-117600

Enjoy!

All photos are taken by myself @leylar
The photos were taken by Canon PowerShot SX200 IS

Thanks for your time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now