1995 - Hackers - Featuring Blue Lips Angelina Jolie

This aint Inception but it features some twisted dream sequences. For example, spoiler alert, when you think the guy is dreaming about having sex with Angelina Jolie, as teens would, you think it is his dream. You see him wake up. But then you see the blue headed devil wake up as it was like a dream in a dream. It's kind of like when you think you woke up but you really just woke up in your dream and then you find out it was her dream. Reminds me of the Truman Show when he was in a dream, I mean show. Like the Matrix or the world that they're trying to put us in as we speak by making us scared of touching each other because of COVID-19.

1995 Hackers Film Angelina Jolie Blue Lips.jpeg
1995 Hackers Film Angelina Jolie Hair.jpeg

Hackers Review Video - Click Here

Computer Film

As a nerd, I'm a fan of sci-fi and even tech-related movies like this. Hackers (Wikipedia Review) is kind of silly and I've not seen this movie yet. I'm just taking some random notes from the Red Letter Media review. I was ten in 1995 and I would have liked it. While watching this review video, I instantly recognized Angelina who I later became a fan of when I saw her in Tomb Raider in 2001 with my brother and Woof.

Hackers

1995-09-15 - Hackers premiered in the United States on the 15th of September of 1995 - Oatmeal Daily - 2020-04-05 - Sunday - The film follows a group of high school hackers and their involvement in a corporate extortion conspiracy. Made in the 1990s when the Internet was unfamiliar to the general public.

Red Letter Media

08:11 PM - Hackers - reView

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency