Gift


photo Source
Gift is an unexpected package from either a friend or family. It may not be up to what you expected but since you were not expecting it it's a gift and we ought to cherish them no matter what it is.

if you know me well you would know I value****gift a lot I've been gifted alot but this particular one caught my attention and well is not up to my tastes but I value it so much the last time my auntie got me the a address was when I was my like 16 or17 of Age but last year around April they went for a visitation and she saw a dress that she felt will be nice on us she bought for me and her daughter when she came back she was like she bought this for us we where both surprised because we couldn't remember when last she bought something like a dress for us so we had to ask the other of your auntie to be sure if she really bought them or she was gifted but she confirmed to us that she bought the dress and Dou to the way we were reacting she kind of felt bad about it she was like we don't like it or what, we were like we are just surprised cuz it's been a while you gifted us, my cousin sister pick hers then I pick my well it was not up to my taste but I just had to like it and funny thing is I cherish this dress so much I don't even care how it looks on me when I'm putting it on but I just love it because it is from somebody I love somebody I admire so much she has inconvenient herself to get us the dress not that there were no pressing need they were but she got inconvenience herself that alone should be a reason for me to cherish the dress and I appreciated it and I always wear it even if I don't always i make sure whenever she's around I wear it for her to really feel I appreciate the gift.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency