QC Community Weekly Contest #109

Happiness 😊

What activity makes you happy? Why does it make you happy? How much time do you spend doing that activity?

I always tell people that happiness is a choice because, it's you that will decide if you want to be happy or not by the activities you chose to involve yourself on. You don't allow anything to rob off your happiness no matter what! Because when you are happy, it contributes to your long alive. So, for you to be happy, know those things that makes you happy and make sure they're always within your reach. Sometimes we might feel unhappy remember. But it's part of life. But don't let unhappy mood overpower your happiness.

One of the things that makes me happy is money. Hahaha, am very serious ooo because each time am out of money, believe me my mood change badly. I won't be happy at all. Infact during that time, i might even get angry easily. But whenever am financially okay, hahaha, i will even smile if you step in my foot. So, money contributes a lot for my happiness and that's why i work hard not to lack money.

Another thing that makes me happy is music 🎢🎡. I don't joke with music at all. It's a healing to my soul whenever am upset or worried. Next is fashion, oh my goodness!!! Whenever i put on new clothes even shoes, am happy. I love fashion a lot and it makes me happy that's why i felt upset if i doesn't have money. Because i need money to give my body what it wants. Above all is my good relationship with my creator. The holy book says happy are those reading the word of God and observing it. It's true. Nothing gives greater joy and happiness than our relationship with God because, it helps us to have a clear conscience, our life becomes meaningful and that's has been my source of happiness.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center