short range and long range gun win the battle ! #40




168abd961ccb43aebe50ba39f27eb375.jpg

Hello good afternoon guys,i hope you are also well.in kalahari map refinery is most popular when many teammate jump together.I also jump refinery with my squad.I have first take a short gun and search enemy.suddenly other teammate fire my team members i run fast to backup this but i have near by my team member kill out.I kill one of enemy but his team member kill me.I spectating this he take KAR98 and short gun M1873.short range and long range gun combo is out standing.He shoot one shot of KAR98 and kill it enemy.When some one near he take M1873 gun and shoot it.I have see he is shoot almost 17 players.I never see this type of players.His skill is outstanding.

find me on twitch(play with me):moinmansuri786

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center