Smartphone photography # Beautiful animals are indecent in public!!!


}

It was getting darker and made me continue to hunt beautiful little animals. Today I got a very cute beetle. But they do indecent things in public places.

The lawn is filled with weeds, which my mother and I cleaned today. I told the mother, you shouldn't be too knowledgeable in cleaning the weeds so that the ladybug can play on the green grass. So that I can take a picture and share it on **Hive**.

Beetles live in the wild only to eat, play and reproduce. These beautiful animals are very much in the forest where the village I live in.

I found a lot of beetles in the settlement. They are animals that can be preyed on by other animals. This cute beetle is light brown in color with black spots on its shell. This cute animal has a very slow flight speed.

All pictures are taken by the xiomi smartphone camera.!

  • Catagory : Macro photography
  • Editing : Snapseed
  • Location : Aceh - Indonesia
  • The owner : @bos-giok
    Thank you for seeing my content.!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center