Urban Photograph, the city before nightfall.

I must say that I really love urban photographs, which show me how people live, what they do, what they hide, the magic, the fear, the pain, the suffering, the contrast in their colors, the shades, their passions and their adventures. Each city is special, and all of them are different even though they look like each other.
Debo decir que me encantan las fotografías urbanas, que me muestran cómo vive la gente, lo que hace, lo que esconde, la magia, el miedo, el dolor, el sufrimiento, el contraste de sus colores, los matices, sus pasiones y sus aventuras. Cada ciudad es especial, y todas ellas son diferentes aunque se parezcan unas a otras.

ciudad_sanganguey.jpg
photo taken by @monster-one


camera: Canon EOS Rebel T6
lens: Canon 55-250mm
aperture: f4
shutter speed: 1/500
focal length: 55mm
ISO: 100
flash: no


banner.jpg

For Instagram:

ciudad_sanganguey_Instagram.jpg


My Instagram Profile: https://www.instagram.com/monster.one.hive/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now