RE: RE: Attention Students of History
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attention Students of History

RE: Attention Students of History

At least the content seems all in a scope I would enjoy in my feed, UNLIKE THE FACEBOOK VARIATION OF THIS GROUP.

I will be happy to support this, especially if it stays prechristianity and pre-babylon, I'd rather not see another terrible Christian or Jewish rendition of a culture they committed genocide against.

I can see the relevant topic of Mesopotamia, but by the time Mesopotamia fell to create Babylon there is nothing sumerian left there aside from cuneiform tablets that would have all been destroyed by the holy man if those psychopaths knew they didn't agree with king James Bible.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center