HOW MUCH I LOVE HIVE - Episode Five

This is a series for those who love to exaggerate. At some point, someone could even feel offended by the trash I plan to present here from time to time. Hope that won't happen though. There is a good chance it won't. I noticed that people are in general more cool and ironic than it might seem at first sight. We'll see. The series is still building up the tension. I wouldn't expect anything controversial at this point if I were in your place. But who knows, something unexpected could happen at any moment.

However this turns out in the end, please don't forget that, as the title clearly shows, this is primarily about love ... and some love-related crap.

(Enlargeable)

As always here on Hive, the same Hive I'll love more and more in each new episode, the stuff I wrote in Photoshop and then turned into an animated GIF using the Adobe Premiere video editor - is my work. So, yeah, some effort was indeed put into this thing - believe it or not.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center