My Introduction Post And First Post On Hive.

My friends keep letting me know that Web3 is the big deal and how do I start? A friend @bisolamih then introduced me to Hive. It may be kinda difficult to be introduced to something and somewhere you really don’t know much about but with time, I’m sure that I will cope and be popular on this platform.
While she introduced me to Hive, she mentioned that Hive is a token and also a platform. People earn through the Hive token. Who doesn’t know that cryptocurrency is the future and the future is now? That’s why I took the bold step of joining this fantastic platform. I don’t really have to be a member before I know that this platform is a wonderful one. My friend told me a lot even though I don’t really understand but I’m sure with time, I will flow.

What are my reasons for joining Hive?

Firstly, I want to take advantage of the Web3 and cryptocurrency world. I’m new to this world and I don’t know much but from the hype and all, I know that cryptocurrency is the future.
I would love to earn the Hive token.

Secondly, I wish to make new friends. I have physical friends which is normal but having friends from different places around the world will be reasonable so I can learn a lot of things about their lifestyle. The way they live in America is far different from how things happen in Nigeria so it will be good to know so much about that.
Lastly, we learn everyday. I’ve been here for a few hours and I have seen different posts of different people. I’ve seen the lifestyle of other people even though I didn’t really know how to make comment, lol but I’m surely going to understand everything with time.

Do I have goals on Hive?

Yes, why not? I have my goals on here. One of my main goals is that I should be very popular here. My friend told me the essence of Hive power and after making this post, it may take me a few days to be able to post again. So, I have to increase my Hive power or stake so I can make daily posts and I can be richer.

I may not be extremely active but showing up everyday is something kinda compulsory for me. Hive is not my workplace so spending just a hour on here is fine.
If you think there are a lot of things I am supposed to know about this platform, I would love if you can bring it on and I am surely going to appreciate your kindness.
Hive is still looking a bit complicated for me right now but with time, I will get things right with the help of all of you here.
I’m peaceful and I’m full of love and that’s one of the basic things that I would love to offer on this platform.
Happy Hive joining to me and I hope you all welcome me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center