My Introduction Post To Hive.

Hello to a great platform in the world. Dear people, I’m here saying a big hello to everyone on Hive. I am new in this platform and I hope you all accept me with your full chests.
I am Abojode Oluwatosin. Oluwatosin is what the majority of my friends call me but I decided to switch that up by making use of Abojode. I am new on this platform and I have only spent twelve hours on here trying to check around my new home to see what it is like and the things I can do and not on this platform. Before I go on, I would like to let you know that I was referred to this platform by my wonderful friend @bisolamih who explained a lot about this platform based on what she could understand.

Who am I?

I’m a young girl of twenty five. I’m not married but currently in a relationship that can lead to marriage. I love to cook which will be one of my main reasons for being here.

That’s one of my favorite activities. I’m not a big fan of the online world though and it feels like Hive won’t take my time so being here is a very big opportunity for me.

Why am I on Hive?

I’m on Hive for so many reasons. Firstly, I want to earn the Hive tokens. I checked my friends wallet and she has a cool number of tokens there. It will be nice if I can take advantage of that too.
Also, I should not only be used to people from Nigeria. I learned we have white people here so I can be friends with them and all of that.
Lastly, I want to learn more about crypto. I’m yet to know so much about this platform but I know there are crypto communities where I can learn and maybe know the right tokens to invest in if there is someone like that on here.

Since I’m a newbie, there are a lot of things I don’t know even though my friend explained very clearly to me. If you are able to read my post or if this post ever get to your sight, please tell me more about Hive and if there are any do’s and don’t of the platform, I’d be very much interested n knowing about that.

I am new here and I hope you all give me a warm welcome!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments