🃏 In search of the legendary ~ N 54° Opening of 900.000 starbits in packs [ESP/ENG] 🌷


Hola Buskerianos🤗

Bienvenidos al capítulo número 54 de "En búsqueda de la legendaria", El dia de hoy abrimos 900.000 starbits, despues de 2 meses sin abrir, volvemos a las andadas, esta vez con una apertura mas grande, pero solo consiguiendo 4 epicas, aun asi completando la coleccion

Hello Buskerians🤗

Welcome to chapter number 54 of "In search of the legendary", Today we opened 900,000 starbits, after 2 months without opening, we return to our old ways, this time with a bigger opening, but only getting 4 epics, still completing the collection

Luego de abrir estos 900.000 starbits, recorde las legendarias que obtuve abriendo packs, vengo jugando hace mucho tiempo a rising, incluso anote cuando llegue al nivel 100 con cartas Xpboost, fue el 15/06/2022

After opening these 900,000 starbits, I remembered the legendaries I got by opening packs. I've been playing Rising for a long time, and I even wrote down when I reached level 100 with Xpboost cards. It was on 06/15/2022.



2 month ago

Now




Level365
Fans251253
Luck6085
Skill672228
IM5291

Separador.png


Como veran, incremente el EGO en un 4% estos 2 ultimos meses, no puedo jugar todo el dia como anteriormente lo hacia puesto que trabajo y estoy todo el dia fuera de casa y ocupado, aun asi creo que estoy consiguiendo gran cantidad de starbits con el EGO que les muestro, como tambien con la cantidad de fans que fui incrementando mes a mes durante tanto tiempo de juego. Esperemos el proximo mes para seguir consiguiendo mas y mas cartas y seguir incrementando la coleccion, un saludo buskerianos

As you can see, I increased my EGO by 4% these last 2 months, I can't play all day like I used to because I work and I'm out of the house all day and busy, even so I think I'm getting a lot of starbits with the EGO that I'm showing you, as well as with the number of fans that I've been increasing month by month during so much time playing. Let's wait for next month to continue getting more and more cards and continue increasing the collection, greetings buskerianos



TO TRY RISINGSTAR OUT FOR FREE SIGN UP #HERE!

23tv6M2W9ZrLa5qjeTjkhRPVF3PJm5gbmtUDKT8KqXrwLGDwQ9s44tq6xGUkmCDCMJwBE.pngCheck out the #1UP #ONEUP
Community for great Gaming related content!

pizza.png

I will be distributing !PIZZA🍕

PIZZA 🍕
,!LUV ❤️ & !LOLZ 😂

rsz_1pizz.png

What is !PIZZA? Read more about it HERE!

JOIN THE PIZZA DISCORD


If you have the following stakeados tokens you can collaborate with me by tipping me with the following commands, using first [ ! ], thank you very much 💛They also count with !HBIT and others.

pizza.png

ydaiznfts#1000 El club de los pelones Twitter Reddit

Thanks for reading, huge hug from ydaiz⭐


▶️ 3Speak

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center