Results and investment in the Modern format + LPUD(Eng/Esp).


image.png

Imagen elaborada en Canva / Image created in Canva



English Version


Hello, residents of #splinterlands. This population complements the previous one, I conclude my test in the Modern format, comparing the results, earnings, and investment.



End of season in Modern format

The previous post presented my results in that first week, showing my position and how much I had earned. To summarize for context, 84 victories, Silver III league with a total of 15,846 Glint and 40.64 SPS.

image.png
Image obtained from Splintercards

This has been a somewhat challenging season, but I have managed to perform well, and these are my final results.

image.png

Ending the season in Silver II league, with a total of 39,058 Glint (difference from the previous week of 23,212) and 111.59 SPS (difference from the previous week of 70.95 SPS); this increase in rewards is due to holding my position between Silver III and II leagues.

My win ratio had a decrease, as you can see it dropped to 50.4%, I am not discouraged by this, I know I am facing strong opponents in this format. Therefore, it is an acceptable result for me.

image.png
Image obtained from Splintercards

In this season, I only rented cards at the Silver level (regular and gold), I did not rent SPS, so my total expenditure was 1,629 DEC. To offset this investment, I will take into account the SPS (Ranked and Brawls); with this, I almost cover the amount invested in renting, leaving me with a negative value of 26.6 SPS.

I clarify that these results were taken well before the season ended, and I still have some cards rented for a couple of days, and I also tried some summoners and units from the Rebellion set that I had not used and wanted to see if they are worth it.

I consider these results to be good. I am not a great player, but I have managed to maintain a good performance in certain leagues, allowing me to grow slowly, which could result in reaching higher leagues. I take the negative value into account, but I do not consider it very important, and I know it will not exist in the future.


Conclusions for the next season

I plan to continue with my plan, only allocating a budget of 2000 DEC for renting and participating only in the Modern format. I do not consider renting SPS necessary for now; however, there is a surplus in the budget that can be used for this, and I will only do it when my multiplier is less than 7.

The rewards in Glint will be focused on leveling up common and rare cards, aiming to have a more balanced deck and continue the search for epics and legendaries.

By reducing my spending, I have increased my savings for the land project where I am close to buying two cards to increase my grain production and then move on to the next step.



That's all for now. In future posts, I hope to share more about my adventure in #splinterlands and what I have been able to add to my account.



In the following link, you can join the game and discover this fantastic world: freed99, and I hope to see you soon in the next Social Media Challenge, sharing your battles and experiences in this fantasy world.


LPUD

I want to conclude this post with my participation in this #LPUD. This is the first time I officially do it properly. I know Inleo has moments where there are glitches, but they are attentive to resolve them and work not only for themselves but for the entire Hive community. This LeoPowerUP and the upcoming ones, along with my Premium subscription, are to show my small vote of confidence in the project.

image.png

I will continue to be active sharing my gaming madness and more using Threads, and I'll see you next month. I start accumulating LEO for the next LPUD.



Versión en Español


Hola, habitantes de #splinterlands. Esta población complementa la anterior, doy terminada mi prueba en el formato Moderno, comparando los resultados, ganancias e inversión.



Final de temporada formato Moderno

La anterior publicación presentaba mis resultados en esa primera semana, mostrando mi posición y cuanto había ganado. Lo resumo para tener el contexto, 84 victorias, liga Plata III con un total de 15,846 Glint y 40.64 SPS.

image.png
Imagen obtenida de Splintercards

Esta ha sido una temporada algo difícil, pero he logrado tener un buen desempeño y estos son mis resultados finales.

image.png

Cierro temporada en la Liga Plata II, con un total de 39,058 Glint (diferencia contra la semana anterior de 23,212) y 111,59 SPS (diferencia a la semana anterior de 70.95 SPS) este aumento de las recompensas es debido a son tenerme mi posición entre las Ligas Plata III y II.

Mi ratio de victorias tuvo un descenso, como lo pueden apreciar baje a 50.4%, no me desanimo por esto, sé que estoy enfrentando buenos oponentes en este formato. Por lo cual es un resultado aceptable para mí.

image.png
Imagen obtenida de Splintercards

En esta temporada solo alquile cartas al nivel plata (regulares y doradas), no realice alquiler de SPS, por ende mi gasto total fue de 1,629 DEC. Para compensar esta inversión, tomaré cuenta el SPS (Ranked y Brawls), con esto casi cubro lo invertido en el alquiler, me quedo en un valor negativo por 26.6 SPS.

Aclaro que estos resultados son tomados mucho antes de que cierre la temporada y aún tengo algunas cartas en alquiler por un par de días, e igualmente estuve probando algunos invocadores y unidades del set Rebellion que no había llegado a usar y quería saber si valen la pena.

Considero que estos resultados son buenos, no soy un gran jugador, pero he logrado mantener un buen desempeño en ciertas ligas y esto me permite crecer de a poco, lo cual puede dar como consecuencia que llegue a ligas superiores. El valor negativo, lo tengo en cuenta, pero no lo considero muy importante y sé que en un futuro no existirá.


Conclusiones para la siguiente temporada

Considero seguir con mi plan, solo destinaré un presupuesto de 2000 DEC para el alquiler y participar solo en el formato Moderno. No considero necesario alquilar SPS por ahora; sin embargo, en el presupuesto hay un excedente que puede ser usado para esto y solo lo haré cuando mi multiplicado sea menor a 7.

Las recompensas en Glint serán enfocadas en subir el nivel de las cartas comunes y raras, esto con el fin de tener un mazo más equilibrado y proseguir con la búsqueda de épicas y legendarias.

Al reducir mi gasto, he aumentado mi ahorro para el proyecto de las tierras en el cual estoy cerca de comprar dos cartas para aumentar mi producción de grano y luego seguir con el siguiente paso.



Eso es todo por ahora, en próximas publicaciones espero contarles más de mi aventura en #splinterlands y que he podido agregar a mi cuenta.



En el siguiente enlace podrás unirte al juego y conocer este fantástico mundo: freed99 y espero verlos pronto en el próximo, Social Media Challenge contando tus batallas y experiencias en este mundo de fantasía.


LPUD

Quiero cerrar esta publicación con mi participación en este #LPUD, es la primera vez oficialmente lo realizo como es debido. Sé que Inleo tiene momentos donde se presentan fallos, pero están atentos para resolverlos y trabajan no solo por ellos, sino que lo hacen por toda la comunidad de Hive. Este LeoPowerUP y los próximos, además de mi suscripción a Premium, son para dar mi pequeño voto de confianza en el proyecto.

image.png

Seguiré activo contando mis locuras en juegos y algo más usando los Threads y nos vemos en el siguiente mes. Inicio acumular LEO para el siguiente LPUD.




Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de leerme.
Imágenes obtenidas del discord de Splinterlands y
NFTGame Latino. Editadas en Canva.
Traducido en la herramienta Hive Translator

Thank you for taking the time to read me.
Images obtained from the discord of Splinterlands
and NFTGame Latino.
Edited in Canva.
Translated in the tool Hive Translator

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments