RE: RE: WHEN YOU BECOME AN ASSET IN THE HANDS OF GOD.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHEN YOU BECOME AN ASSET IN THE HANDS OF GOD.

RE: WHEN YOU BECOME AN ASSET IN THE HANDS OF GOD.

Well I do not know the stories from the Jewish or Christian books in any detail.

I do however know the concepts they hold without reading. It is probably something inherent to all of us.

My truth.
We do not know the thoughts of God. Even those written down do not hold the true word of God.

Theory.
God is the persona given to him or her or maybe even something else. That is all good.

When a specific religion is mentioned, then things go wrong. Each person can hold their truth to be true of faith. They cannot of fact. One being right making the others wrong. Serves only to bring divide.

Now if I ask myself. If I was Satan, what would I do to have followers?

The answer I came up with was take control over a religion already there.
Even when a religion has been true. The rule of the truth can be false.

I feel it is better to be wise to the mind of God, than to hear his words.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center