Al final!!! Dios esta en control | In the end!!! God is in control



Deseo compartir con ustedes esta hermosa canción, pues es, creo que la primera canción que escuche con entendimiento, y es tan hermosa su letra, que la ame y cada día la escucho.

Lo hago para darme ánimos, pues se, que aunque la situación es difícil y sienta no entender lo que pasa, se que Dios esta en control de todo y aunque pasen cosas "malas" el señor no permitirá que me dañe, al contrario al final sera, mucho mejor lo que vendrá!...

Que Dios les bendiga grandemente y les muestre su amor , gloria y misericordia, todos los días de su vida!



English

I want to share with you this beautiful song, because it is, I think, the first song that I listen to with understanding, and its lyrics are so beautiful, that I love it and every day I listen to it.

I do it to give me encouragement, because I know that although the situation is difficult and I feel I do not understand what is happening, I know that God is in control of everything and even if "bad" things happen the Lord will not allow me to be hurt, on the contrary in the end it will be, much better what will come!...

May God bless you greatly and show you his love, glory and mercy, every day of your life!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now