RE: RE: Open Church: What is something you feel God is teaching you or challenging you to do recently?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Open Church: What is something you feel God is teaching you or challenging you to do recently?

RE: Open Church: What is something you feel God is teaching you or challenging you to do recently?

I've come to believe in gods subtle messages....your post is prime example...I joined a church a year ago with its motto..."For those who have given up on religion but not god"...its allowed me a comfortable setting to explore my beliefs including a monday nite mens group that allows open discussion...theres a lot of the christian story I dont buy into but, its times like this when I open up my steem account and find your post at the top...gods whispering in my ear...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now