RE: RE: Adventures In Homesteading (Day 39)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adventures In Homesteading (Day 39)

RE: Adventures In Homesteading (Day 39)

Well then!! That is quite excellent news then! I had messaged the seller several times... trying to ensure it was "all that was needed". While else get it... right? Not a total stranger really; I remember first learning about your Land Management/Restoration/Homesteading, back in the days of the Natural Medicine Discord. I had asked @riverflows about you while researching one of your posts I think. Regardless... I enjoy reading your posts... They are real life, in all its glory. Original Content is the focus after all... yes?


"I am sure that I looked shady as hell walking along with my backpack, the dog and walking stick at that early hour. Plus there was the fact that I kept 'hiding my face' by tilting my head down (so the brim of my hat would keep the headlights out of my eyes in order to not lose my night vision) which yeah made it a true wonder that no one called the law on me for 'suspicious activity' during the predawn hours."


Flashbacks of many nights in my younger days. They involved late-night parties, and silly ideas to leave my car at home. Or the time I ran out of gas during the winter... Decided to walk to someone's house to borrow a phone (3 AM... NOT a goo idea LOL) and got buried by a snow plow... GOOD TIMES! Anyway...It sounds like, despite the shady beginning of your day. That the end was a much-needed example of "Do Good, Get Good"... You needed a way to stay connected to us. I tried to send DM's via Discord, as to not seen like I wanted any sort of recognition. I just wanted you to be able to connect... share your energy... and not worry. So then! Here's some music for you... Love and light, brother...


Wes...
TDPBlinkie-anim.gif



@tipu curate
!SHARE

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments