Spiders live all around us but they are wild

Hello everyone, how are you on this exciting day, always enthusiastic about your activities.
On this occasion I want to share about a spider that lives in nature and is all around our lives. And here I took a picture of some sheets that I had peeked at some time ago with spiders. I can take this photo.


I found this type of spider hanging around my house or on the walls of my house. although many appear, it is difficult to photograph or photograph them up close.
This type of spider is found on the walls of houses or on the ground, it is difficult for us to find this spider because it does not nest, the way it preys on this spider is by pouncing, it does not nest or nest to find prey.

And I've also seen this spider while it was preying, but I didn't have time to photograph it because it was too fast and ran to a place I couldn't reach. This spider is found in my area of Aceh, Sumatra Island, Indonesia. these form the ground spiders that live in my area.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments