THIS CHRISTMAS IS A CHRISTMAS OF BIG CHICKENS AND FORTUNATELY, I WAS SO LUCKY.

IMG_20221011_140006_353~2.jpg

The last Christmas was a dicey one just because of how the request for live chicken are being approached in the market. People really balanced the way they purchased chicken in sizes. People opted for smaller chickens than the bigger ones. I don't know why, maybe because it was just a start of phase of inflation, or maybe people have not been able to sort out to go about their expenses the reason why most people went for bigger chickens. Checking my sales record book, it did speak about the sizes customers went for; solely the smaller ones.

My sales record book; people opted for bigger chickens.

As I have said, last year Christmas, I had both sizes but my customers bought more of smaller chickens than the bigger ones. I had both in stocks but this year is different, I only have the big birds in stocks and almost 90% of my customers opted for bigger chickens which I only had in stock, that's how lucky I am. A friend of mine,who was also a poultry farm has many smaller birds in stock and he complained of the market for smaller sales so low, that people were requesting for bigger Broiler birds. Fortunately for me, I have big in ones in stock and the sales move so fast.


You can click below to view some of my projects.
PART ONE OF THE BROODER PEN CONSTRUCTION:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

PART TWO OF THE BROODER PEN CONSTRUCTION:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

PART THREE OF THE PROJECT,THE BIRDS ARE NOW 2WEEKS PLUS:- CLICK HERE👉🏻SOURCE

Also thanks to @balte , @schlees and @satren for their upvote. I really appreciate.


Thanks for stopping by to view my blog. Please do have a wonderful day ahead.@peterale cares🤭

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency