Visiting my vegetables garden and cutting of my vegetable leafs

Greetings everyone

It my pleasure to meet with you all here in #Homesteading community, I'm glade to be here with you all, how are you all doing, hope you all are good, i want to be sharing with you all on my first vegetable visiting and cutting of its first leafs since i plant them.

Planting of Vegetable is very good, even in dry season or raining season vegetable do not have any season to plant, the reason why I'm saying so is that, if we plant in dry season, we have to visit them time to time just to know how it goes, pouring water on them omce we see that it needed some water but normally not everyday, i was feeling so excited having this small garden because i know it wil on really help me insome ways, i remember when i was with my mother seeing her managing a small garden to plant many things, i mother always love planting of Vegetables, okro, and pepper, i really love and copy tha from her because i Know it will help me one day, and having such things around us will really helps us in many ways, i was so excited giving this small garden to plant something, the last things i planted was pepper, and okro, i didn't have much vegetable seeds, i only have 6 seeds of them which was given to by my friend but that 6 seeds provides more for me, i always like planting vegetable because i love eating vegetable.

I planted vegetable a month a ago, i weed the unwanted weeds and poured out some manure on them and they grow so nice and healthy.

We are in the season of planting sowe have to study our plant and follow them one after the other in step by steps, and it is good to plant because now a days things are really hard then we need to help ourself by planting some certain things around us, at this point of time, this really helps me in many ways, since i finish planting, i went back after some weeks to check on them and cut out some vegetable leafs that are growing longer, so that they will started removing another mouths.

I remember the last one i plant and at the end of it i sold it and there are a lot of beneficial ways in it.

Thank you so much for stoping by.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center