This content was muted by Homesteading moderators for not following community guidelines.

Transplanting Pepper Plant

Hello everyone in the great homesteading community. Hope you are all great. I wish you a great week ahead as we start a new week tomorrow.

This morning I transplanted pepper plant I uprooted from my grandpa's farmer to a dry upland in my garden because most areas in my garden has been affected by flood here is a picture of it.

I decided to transplant tomatoes because of quite a few things I learnt about them as we all know pepper is very good for consumption you can add it to your foods such as pasta dishes and so on.

Piperine found in pepper can prevent the formation of fats in the body check out how I transplanted my pepper.

I placed a plank under it so when the pepper is ripe it won't just drop directly on the floor.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center