Things I Put Into Consideration why Growing Okro


Hello Hivers Welcome to my Blog.... I thought it best to share my experience with you on my okro journey.
Okro is a great natural vegetable, with a lot of health benefits. From personal experience, okro grows best in raining season, it grows in a fertile and well drained soil. When the rain started this year, I decided to grow okro at garden.
I started by getting my okro seeds, I dug a hole of about half inch deep for each plant, In a single hole, I used two to three seeds of okro.


Another key ingredient that has helped me since I started okro farming is the SUN. Okro needs full sun to grow effectively. If Okro doesn't get maximum light exposure while growing, the harvest will be poor.



I always cultivate my okro plants by removing weeds and grasses on weekly basis. Giving care and attention to my garden, I began to see progress.

Thanks for Visiting My Blog

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center