VISITING MY FARM AFTER A LONG TIME BREAK

Good afternoon hivians.
This is my first time posting in this community. As it is in this country one needs to have even if not a big farm a piece of land that he can use to plant some crops in other to smile in the end.

IMG_20220802_082747.jpg

I visited my farm again today after 3 months have been away from home. I uprooted some cassava after all most one year it has used in the ground to make some garri and fufu.

IMG_20220802_083701.jpg

I woke this morning to visit my far and I see how bushy it is due to the reason that I have been away from the farm for the past three months and now my cassava is due for harvest.

IMG_20220802_104355.jpg

Well I need to uproot small quantity because I just need the garri and fufu urgently. I can't do without taking garri in the afternoon because its my way of refreshing after the stress of the day. I take the garri with sugar, fried fish or groundnut. The fufu serves as dinner for me some times because once it is on ground there won't be any need for me to start preparing food again.

Well I am happy to see how the crops in my farm is yielding bountiful and its really putting a smile on my face.
All picture is taken by me in the farm
Thanks to reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now