MY NEW PALM TREE AND PLANTAIN PLANTATION

Good day hivians, hope our day went well?
Some days ago I visited my cassava farm to uproot little from my cassava that I planted after 3 months I have been away from home.

IMG_20220809_101705.jpg

Today, I had to do some weeding in my cassava farm because it is getting closer to maturity and very soon I will start harvesting.
The cassava plant needs some fresh air and again to feel hands in other to grow well so if I want them to grow very well I need to do some weeding.

IMG_20220809_101755.jpg

Fertile land is one of the best God has bless us with in Nigeria and I think it will be so bad if I have enough of it surrounding me and I did not make use of the opportunity very well.
The harvesting of my cassava very soon will put a smile on my face very soon because with it I can make enough garri, fufu, and even some cassava flour, I can as well sell for people in the market.

IMG_20220809_101618.jpg

I also visited my new palm tree and plantain plantation because this also is a way of making money in my country so I have to go into the farming also.
The palm tree especially is a tree blessed by God because everything about it is useful for mankind I will talk more on my palm tree plantation once it grows well and start bringing forth fruits so we can know things to expect from it.
Note: all pictures is from me.
Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now