African Pumpkin, Lesson I Learned Pouring Bird Dump To My Garden (ENG-ESP) Calabaza africana, Lección que aprendí vertiendo excrementos de pájaros en mi jardín

After we planted many vegetables, we usually which it to look fresh and healthy. To pursue such aim from our garden, we may end up loosing the little one out garden is struggling to produce. In every day of my life, I learn new things about garden both the good and the bad, I'll then make use of it in the future. I ended up being a victim of what I usually teaches people about using bird dump for their manure.

I planted African pumpkin and every corner of it were all doing nice. As weeks continued, I saw that an area from my African pumpkin garden were not doing better. Normally the best way to revive the leaves to start doing better was to use a manure. I got bird dump being one of the best and fastest manure distributor. The first day, I poured the bird dump in my African pumpkin garden. I kept pouring water morning and evening to see if I can see better change for my African pumpkin.

After a week and some days, the area of my African pumpkin garden that were not doing better didn't still change not minding the bird dump I have poured to it. I was worried why the leaves of the African pumpkin didn't change better. I went ahead and bought another bird dump and I poured it again to my African pumpkin garden.

After pouring the second bird dump to my African pumpkin garden. Instead of the African pumpkin to be doing better and fresh, I saw that the leaves and stems were dying as the color began to change yellow and brown. As I saw the bad change of my African pumpkin garden, I became more worried because I have done all I could to save the garden by pouring enough bird dump to it.

For days of seeing my African pumpkin garden going down, I was unable to notice what the cause could be because I thought that bird dump is the only remedy for African pumpkin revival. I went on a walk and I meet the woman who put me through in garden to lean more what was wrong with my African pumpkin garden.

I explained everything to the woman who put me through in garden. She told me to go back to my garden and reduce the quantity of bird dump I poured in my African pumpkin garden.

I went back to my garden and I reduced the quantity of bird dump I poured to it. As I was removing it, I saw that most of the African pumpkin leaves were touching the bird dump from the top of the soil. I believe it was the measure reason why the leaves were dying.

By the time, I was able to remove most of the bird, within weeks, I saw that my African pumpkin has recovered and is already looking better and better with much freshness.

Lessons I learned why my African pumpkin leaves were dying not minding bird dump poured to it

Pouring the bird dump when hot. It's very bad to pour bird dump to our pumpkin garden because it'll surely kill the leaves and stems with it hotness. To avoid this, I'm supposed to allow the bird dump to cool for days before I could have poured it to my African pumpkin garden.

Allowing the African pumpkin leaves to be touching the bird dump. I'm not supposed to allow my African pumpkin leaves to be touching the bird dump because anytime I pour water to the garden the bird dump try to function and as it's touching the leaves, it has no option than to kill it.

Pouring much bird dump to it was a very big mess. Much of everything is bad, I'm not supposed to have poured another bird dump till the one already poured get exhausted.

Spanish Language Translation
Después de plantar muchas hortalizas, solemos desear que tengan un aspecto fresco y sano. Si perseguimos ese objetivo en nuestro huerto, podemos acabar perdiendo lo poco que nuestro huerto se esfuerza por producir. En cada día de mi vida, aprendo cosas nuevas sobre el huerto, tanto las buenas como las malas, que luego aprovecharé en el futuro. Terminé siendo una víctima de lo que por lo general enseña a la gente sobre el uso de vertedero de aves para su estiércol.

Planté calabaza africana y todos sus rincones se estaban dando bien. A medida que pasaban las semanas, vi que una zona de mi huerto de calabazas africanas no iba mejor. Normalmente la mejor manera de reavivar las hojas para que empezaran a ir mejor era utilizar estiércol. Conseguí vertedero para pájaros por ser uno de los mejores y más rápidos distribuidores de estiércol. El primer día, vertí el abono para pájaros en mi huerto de calabazas africanas. Seguí vertiendo agua por la mañana y por la noche para ver si podía ver un cambio mejor para mi calabaza africana.

After a week and some days, the area of my African pumpkin garden that were not doing better didn't still change not minding the bird dump I have poured to it. Me preocupaba por qué las hojas de la calabaza africana no cambiaban mejor. Fui adelante y compré otro vertedero de aves y lo vertí de nuevo a mi jardín de calabaza africana.

Después de verter el segundo vertedero de aves a mi jardín de calabaza africana. En lugar de que la calabaza africana estuviera mejor y fresca, vi que las hojas y los tallos se estaban muriendo mientras el color empezaba a cambiar a amarillo y marrón. Al ver el mal cambio de mi jardín de calabaza africana, me preocupé más porque había hecho todo lo posible para salvar el jardín vertiendo suficiente vertedero de pájaros en él.

Durante días, al ver que mi huerto de calabazas africanas se iba a pique, no fui capaz de darme cuenta de cuál podía ser la causa porque pensaba que el vertedero para pájaros era el único remedio para el renacimiento de las calabazas africanas. Fui a dar un paseo y me encuentro con la mujer que me puso a través en el jardín para inclinarse más lo que estaba mal con mi jardín de calabaza africana.

Le expliqué todo a la mujer que me puso en el jardín. Me dijo que volviera a mi huerto y redujera la cantidad de excrementos de pájaros que echaba en mi huerto de calabazas africanas.

Volví a mi huerto y reduje la cantidad de vertedero para pájaros que vertí en él. Mientras lo retiraba, vi que la mayoría de las hojas de calabaza africana tocaban el vertedero de aves desde la parte superior del suelo. Creo que era la medida por la que las hojas se estaban muriendo.

En el momento, yo era capaz de eliminar la mayor parte del pájaro, en cuestión de semanas, vi que mi calabaza africana se ha recuperado y ya se ve mejor y mejor con mucha frescura.

Lecciones que aprendí porque las hojas de mi calabaza africana se estaban muriendo sin importarle que le echara el vertedero para pájaros

Verter el vertedero de aves cuando está caliente. Es muy malo verter el vertido de aves a nuestro jardín de calabaza, ya que seguramente va a matar a las hojas y tallos con su calor. Para evitar esto, se supone que debo dejar que el vertedero se enfríe durante días antes de verterlo en mi huerto de calabazas africanas.

Permitir que las hojas de calabaza africana para estar tocando el vertedero de aves. Se supone que no debo permitir que mis hojas de calabaza africana estén en contacto con el vertedero para pájaros porque cada vez que vierto agua en el jardín, el vertedero para pájaros intenta funcionar y como está en contacto con las hojas, no tiene otra opción que matarlo.

Vertiendo mucho vertedero de aves a ella era un lío muy grande. Mucho de todo es malo, se supone que no he vertido otro vertedero de aves hasta que el ya vertido se agote.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center