Rune Reading: Day 12 of 30 Day Practice

I pulled the Raido (RA-dough) rune today.
raido.jpg
It's single word meaning is journey.

Every day we are on a journey. We are told to 'it's about the journey, not the destination' when it comes to living life.
I believe that is true, but I also believe it is easier said than done!

We are here to learn our lessons as we get from point A to B, without judgement of any of it...including the harshest of all judgements: those we make towards ourselves.

So I shall focus my day on NOT focusing on the future as a place to get. I will set it, instead, on the little moments of joy and excitement and even those moments of sadness. As our lives are meant to be a journey, each day is a tiny journey in itself.

Enjoy your day, and all those that come after it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center