Day 13 or 30 Day Rune Reading

Sowilo
SO-will-oh
Wholeness

I'd love to share a photo but I can't manage to get one to upload.

The feeling of needing a 'spiritual reset', as put forth by this rune is pretty obvious today. Much more so now as increased technological frustration sets in.

I have neglected my daily meditations this week as I attempt to sort out some technology issues.
This drains me more than anything! I'd almost rather be in a crowded room, than deal with this, and if you knew me, you'd know this is outstanding.

It is times like these that I always take a step back and re-evaluate decisions.

Wholeness is important. If you don't feel whole and at peace, then there is something upset that needs turning right way up again.

I don't know how the day will go, but I do know there will be some quiet reflection, for sure!

Please enjoy your day and be sure you remember that everything is as it should be, at every moment.

UPDATE: 2 days later and I am finally able to upload pics again! yay.
so here is the rune, Sowilo:

sowilo.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center