HIVE Assets | Compilation of HIVE Promotional Banners

HIVE Promotional Banners


About a few weeks ago, I created a few promotional banners for everyone to use. Seeing that a lot of newcomers have arrived at our shores, I thought that this would give them a warm welcome. A lot of us also use other social media to spread the 'gospel' of HIVE and I know that first impressions always count. I guess these animated banner would catch the attention rather than just 'COME JOIN US' text.

So here you go, I've compiled them all in one post for you to save em and use them as you wish. You do not need to credit me and it is free to use.


Hive Logo Animation

Hive Liquid Promo

Hive Sign-Me-Up Animation

Hive Join-Us Animation

3Speak Promo


if you want to use these GIF directly, you can right-click and select 'save image as' to save the GIF into your local PC.

I just want to do my part in providing another simple HIVE Asset for you guys to promote HIVE to the world! Hope you guys like it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now