Hive Creative Contest | The Happiness Mantra. "I am happy because I am alive I am happy because I want it that way, I look, breathe and smile."

I arrived almost in the final stretch to share with @zord189 and the hivers of this great community.

The Happiness Mantra

"I am happy because I am alive I am happy because I want it that way, I look, breathe and smile."

There is a phrase that is a common place that says; "How do you see the glass, half full or half empty", so it is with life "reality is what we want it to be"

What do we focus on?
In the bad aspects or in the good aspects of living, because the fact of living is not only based on positive facts, nor is it true that life consists only of bad moments, life is made up of moments both good as well as unfavorable or dire circumstances in some cases, but it also has many pleasant and satisfactory things, so what is the approach we want to give to life, do we want to look for the good in life or are we going to observe exclusively how unpleasant the In life, that approach to seeing the positive or seeing the negative is the first step to a mental attitude that we call happiness.

IMG_20200729_160108.jpg

Happiness is being satisfied with oneself and striving to see the excellent or good things that we can find every day anywhere, at any time.

For example, here in my city Caracas, Venezuela, there are many architecture of 500 precarious that we call ranches, as in Brazil they call it favela and the hills are populated with those constructions, the streets are usually dirty and beautiful places are scarce, But unlike many cities here in America, in Caracas every day the air is renewed because from the west we receive the "windward", that is, the wind that comes from the "alder" from the north and at night enters through the "lee". say the western part that leads to La Guaira, that makes the Caracas valley a place with clean air, free of pollution every day, and if we add to this a sky and the passage of clouds that is a unique and wonderful in this city.

IMG_20200822_101233.jpg

Therefore, when I am displeased by what I see, it is enough for me to raise my eyes and look at the sky to always find a magnificent picture, a concert of colors and shapes dancing in the sky perennially, then taking that simple example as an example, we can find as in our city there are many circumstances to feel good just by raising our eyes and looking at the trees, mountains and the sky.

PSFix_20200814_190418.jpeg

Then there are the people.

What am I going to focus on people? because we can also find bad and good behaviors in people, so I am going to highlight in them the best that there is in each one and if I try to do it at every moment of my life and if I also have an environment that provides me with pleasant moments, I already have two reasons to feel good, that's why happiness is a mental attitude, I want my life to be pleasant.

The Happiness Mantra

"I am happy because I am alive I am happy because I want it that way, I look, breathe and smile."

separador.png

para.gif

I am @truelovemon, Mileidy. Lover of nature and everything that inhabits it. Passionate about photography, not only a click is enoughj, it is to see beyond your eyes, it is to fill you with the hidden beauty in the simple.

Soy @truelovemon, Mileidy. Amante de la naturaleza y de todo lo que la habita. Apasionado de la fotografía, no solo un clic es suficiente, es para ver más allá de tus ojos, es para llenarte de la belleza oculta en lo simple.

separadorabeja.png

It prevents Coronavirus.
Stay in 🏡 Facts not fear. 🙌 Clean. 💕 Open.

separsdordepos.gif

Created by @derangedvisions

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center