Powerhousecreatives Contest | Daily activities

Hello everyone. I just read the contest post made by @zord189 regarding Powerhousecreatives Contest | Photo Prompts (Contest Details). In his post there are 5 photos to choose from. From the 5 photos, I like the photo in the picture below.

From the picture above we can see that depicts a woman who continues to work looking for used goods that she uses to sell. The items he was looking for such as drink bottles, cardboard boxes and other items so he could sell them. I feel sad to see the picture because it reminded of my mother, if my mother were in a position certainly felt sad. But what can I do if it has become our daily activities to make a living.

The woman seemed to feel tired with the cargo because there were so many. However, he also never said he was tired when he returned home later and he also still felt a smile before his husband and children.

If I meet people like him, I will give him the little money I have. At present many of our residents are at home so they cannot work as usual. However, the woman still works for her family.

Thanks @zord189

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center