Wednesday morning memories

I hope everyone is well, I wish everyone a good time and to be honest, when I came to the office today, today's events are exactly that time. So I will try to say something about it. I hope readers like it.As I share with you the daily happenings, there is one such thing that happened today that I want to say now when I come to the office this morning where I am waiting for the car, I see a little noise from the people So I went to that place and I saw these scenes.


Anyway friends you all know very well that I have settled in the village for now and mentally decided that I will stay because the village environment is very beautiful and secluded so I like to stay here but yes I have a little trouble commuting every day But I have accepted this hardship for my solitary life.
Although the paddy will be fully ripe in a few days, due to the change in nature, the farmers have to harvest the paddy very early this time. A few days ago I shared some videos where I showed that due to excessive rain and wind, the paddy has got stuck in the soil and it is really a lot of trouble for the farmer. But so they cut the paddy without delay and are trying to make them better.It is true that farmers used to work hard to prepare paddy but now they have become very modern due to technology and they are using technology in every work now and fixing the paddy works in a very short time. It is really good for me I like it and the biggest thing is that I like it when I see it with my own eyes today and getting acquainted with new experiences since I came to the village. These things make me feel better personally.
Anyway I took the time to turn around and see how they do things and I like it and finally my car is gone and I am gone to my workplace this was what happened to me this morning . happy Wednesday all .thank you .20201104_09061601.jpeg
20201104_09062001.jpeg
20201104_09063201.jpeg
20201104_09063401.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center