Black clouds are coming again

I hope everyone is well. I wish you all a happy new day and I wish you all a good day.Today I woke up very early and the only reason to wake up was to hear the roar of the sky.I woke up in a hurry and got fresh because I have to go to work today because today is the new day to go to work again.This state of the sky before going to work in the morning, how the rest of the day goes is not understood now.


When you are in a normal mood, you will see that one or the other problem will continue.Yesterday was the weekend, today I decided to go to work anew, but before the journey I was really having a hard time accepting this kind of situation, but I have to go to work, this is the biggest truth.There was a gust of wind and light drizzle when we started on the way, but after a while the sky turned completely black.
Nature moves on its own rules and at its own pace. It doesn't matter who is here or not.When I got in the car, the rain started and it lasted for two hours.In the morning and where there was a faint light and everything was fine, the whole sky turned black and at that moment it started roaring and it started raining profusely.Today the day started like this, let's see what is there all day.
Everything seemed to change in an instant because of the gusts of wind and rain, and when they got better, nature seemed to take on a new look.I finally arrived at the work place after a long time and after arriving at the work place I saw everyone coming late like me because everyone had to face adversity.
However, friends, this is how it is. I expect everyone to have a good day in the morning and since nature moves at its own pace, it is not possible for us to stop anything in nature. We have to accept that whatever happens is for the better. happy Saturday all . thank you .20200815_13410101.jpeg
20200815_13404401.jpeg
20200815_13402501.jpeg
20200815_13401201.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now