Rocket Fuel Coffee Morning Ramble- The Tide is Low but my Spirits are High

A very good morning to all of you lovely Hivers out there! Welcome to this mornings edition of the.....

IMG_1400.PNG

7:33am and here I am again. Dive shop all unlocked , coffee made and getting my hive on before the team get here. It's the designated disinfection day again so just a morning of cleaning and gear testing and then I'll let all but one go home in the afternoon. I need one on rotation to man the front desk as I am back in the bar area on my laptop doing my usuals.

A438EDBC0A1A4D878F222B7F19D1DA75.png

The tide is very very low this morning. You can pretty much walk out to the boats in these pictures. The drop off is right where the boats are moored but until you reach them, at low tide, it's only waist deep. After that it drops off to 50m.

2BA60110C05D4F4FA090A5D5B9F92F6E.png

I feel pretty good this morning as last night I got home early to watch the F1 race in Turkey. @millycf1976, @diveratt and myself watched it while tucking in to ribs, wings, coleslaw, plantain and salad all washed down with a nice big Gin & Tonic. How's that for a slice of fried gold? Lewis bagged his 7th Championship as well in some very challenging conditions and we were all pretty pleased with the evening as a whole. I am hoping those positive vibes resonate into today as i feel ok with everything this morning. Anyway More coffee what do you think?

Stay safe out there people, wherever you may be on this planet of ours

SHGIF.gif

NEON.gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center