Wet Water Wednesday!

P1100742.JPG

Well it is not hard to find photos for Water Wednesday as it has been raining all day! All I need to do is snap the window and boom, done lol. However, we know that cannot be used as a thumbnail. After all it is not nearly click-baity enough LOL.

P1070681.jpg

Now this observation is entirely anecdotal, yet the reality is, we have had a surprisingly low number of rainy days this year. Yeah it is just that I like to bitch and moan about it. Hey I cant help it, complaining and feeling better are a national pastime here in Michigan LOL!

20151017_184519.gif

Here we got some water in one of its less fun states! I would rather have water vapors then ice anyday, except I do love ice in a drink!
P1120905.JPG

Here the water in in the bottom of the photo...as well as in the top. Those clouds are going to burst in the not too far off future!

P1010576.JPG

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now