My Five for #Thriveonhive by @nainaztengra

image.png

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO & WHERE OF IT ALL
These are my five...

What


(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Imagine when you are at your lowest and then there someone shows you some light. Hive(Steem) comes to me in that form. Hive has been the ever first blockchain blogging platform for me. I could never believe that a social media can actually pay you off so reasonably till the time I joined Hive. It took me a while to understand the mechanics of it, but then once I got a hang of it the experience has been fantastic. The culture of inclusiveness is one major aspect of Hive. Where do you find so much of diversity, supporting each other in every cause, every community.

Why


(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

I do not need to fit in here, I can be my original self. I can write what I have in my mind. That's the beauty of Hive. It allows me to be who I am, no matter if some days I am at my high or some days low but every single day it gives me opportunity to express who I am and I don't get judged. Having set some big goals for life and challenging my own self daily, this is one place that gives me hope that yes I can very well achieve my goals and in a manner that I enjoy most that is with my writing. I am here every single day, sharing my thoughts, my life, my knowledge and being part of the larger picture, doing my own contributions in whatever way I can. The possibilities are just endless.

Who


(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

The list is long. The communities that I am part of #ecoTrain started by @eco-alex and #TheAlliance started by @enginewitty, both of these were started when there was no concept of communities and they were thriving then and today also. #AbundanceTribe, #NaturalMedicine and my very own #IndiaUnited, all of them have given me opportunity to grow and express.
Many people have been so much instrumental in my growth, their guidance has helped me achieve whatever I am today on this platform for sure with my own dedication. But here you grow hand in hand and there is never a solo performer and I want to thank each one for being there with me in my journey and helping me achieve my goals and nurturing my growth here on Hive.

Where


(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

#peakD is one that I use the most, else I am really not using any other. I like to keep it simple, anyways too many of them confuses me. #peakD I find it very convenient for manual curation and also for managing my wallet transactions. #Hivestats is another one which I use often to check on my activities. I am not using any other then these.

Thrive on Hive


(My final thoughts & conclusion)

Hive is one fabulous place where you can Dream and you can make your Dreams come True. It give you an opportunity to express yourself and capitalize it. Everyone has some or the other talent and everyone wants to showcase it, get acknowledged, so Hive is one place where you can achieve all of these. Put your heart and soul in your work and efforts and Hive will manifest it for you.

My Shoutouts


(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

I invite
@sanjeevm @gungunkrishu @enginewitty @c0ff33a @arunava

I was invited by @porters for this initiative

image.png

To those joining in.....

  • Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

  • Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

  • Tag 5 people to join in!

  • If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives #hiveisalive #hive

AND

  • Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

  • PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. created/hive-114105

Power House Creatives
A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres, offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸

29074314-2B4D-4B6F-95BF-C36DA204CA63.gif


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

image.png

Member of


Supporting People Who Help Make The World A Better Place @ecoTrain

MINDFUL LIFE is a Natural Medicine project which supports meditators on HIVE Join The Best Natural Health Community on Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center