My Five for #thriveonhive by @Marivic10

"Coming together is a beginning, staying together is progress, and working together is success." – Henry Ford

Hive is not simply a blockchain - it is a decision, a mindset and a like minded community that shares in the growth of such.

THE WHAT, WHY, WHO &WHERE OF IT ALL

These are my five...

WHAT
(What Hive offers you as an individual)

Hive in the midst of all this world disaster that we are experiencing, for me it means hope, being on hive has kept my mind busy, makes me want to do my best with every post I share, it has given me the opportunity to help me and to help to others.

WHY
(How Hive is different to other social media and blogging platforms)

Hive is totally different from all other social networks. In any other social network or blog platform, time goes by vaguely, just learning about the lives of others without being able to do anything with it, in hive you can grow and help every day, with your posts and with what the the rest.

This platform motivates you, the work of each of its communities is amazing, each challenge, each contest, they are simply the best.

WHO
(People & spaces you find Hive support and gain enthusiasm from)

When I started in Hive, I was very motivated to win my first contest with @gertu, then I kept competing with @qurator and I also got an award, the support of @appreciator helps many with their constant support, @curangel always grateful for your support.
Among the communities are:
@gems, is one of the towns with more members and very receptive when it comes to publishing my post.
@qurator for having very original contests and better every day.
@radiohive is a community with a lot of feed back and also has super fun challenges.
@hivevenezuela represents all Venezuelans who are here, it is a great community.

WHERE
(The front ends / dapps of your choice and why)

I have not investigated much with this dapps, but it seems to me that the most popular is PEAKD.

#THRIVEONHIVE
(Mis pensamientos finales y conclusión)

Hive has become a unique platform, it is a special source of tranquility, growth, learning and help in these difficult times that we all live.

It makes us give the best we have, at Hive we are free to create, to dream, and that is very valuable.

MY SHOUTOUTS
(Tag 5 people to join in on the fun!)

@melor9 @marcelys1 @gertu @diegopadilla @marimg0

TO THOSE JOINING IN....

1)Create your own selfie with the tag #THRIVEONHIVE - similar to the headers you have seen.

2)Copy the same post format and insert your OWN feedback and insight under the relevant headings.

3)Tag 5 people to join in!

4)If you are on Twitter... share your post using the tags #thriveonhive #powerhousecreatives#hiveisalive #hive

Use the following tags on your post: thriveonhive, powerhousecreatives, hive (additional tags up to you)

PLEASE PUBLISH YOUR POST TO THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES COMMUNITY FEED – IE. created/hive-114105

A community dedicated to producing quality content in multiple genres,offering our subscribers a read worthy feed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center