The Halloween Mood NFT Promo — Three Days And Counting Down

Happy, happy...

Wait, there's time.

For that, I am making this single-edition, one-of-a-kind, unique-to-its-rotten-core pumpkin of a gif NFT art piece cheaper.


Halloween_Mood_Promo_s.jpg


I mean the one in the middle on the upper row, of course. To have a better look at it, Have a better look at it here!


And worry not, nor fret, nor fear...

For I have other plans for it once Halloween is here.


Unless you rob me of it first, of course.


I think, but I am not entirely sure, that when I carved this one I managed to not cut myself. Maybe there was no blood on it. Maybe it was just happy to see you all.

As a matter of fact, Halloween is not an official holiday here. It is not accepted by our church, either. It is an event which by the power of marketing has permeated the layers of youth. It is just...fun. Without people giving a damn about what it is all about. I can't say it's a sub-cultural thing, although it might have been. Opening and closing portals to other dimensions is a sub-cultural thing. The rest is...

Halloween sells. Junk, mostly. And..Jacks!

We have them Pumpkin Jacks aplenty. We love them. I do. They are awesome. No plastic rubbish for me. Just fire behind a grin.

Do you have pumpkins where you live? Will you carve any? Don't they mesmerize you?

Whatever your answers to those questions are, and you do not need to share them with me, I wish you smiles and good mood. Embrace the dark for its calm and the light for its...calm.

Stay calm and don't forget to laugh!


Yours,

Manol

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now