My entry in the "My first HIVE BLOG POST challenge" by @mafalda2018

I join the initiative of @jaynie and the Power House Creative Community.


marrr.jpg
Fuente
Imagen propiedad de pixabay

My beginnings in the blockchain had more lows than highs. The friends who invited me emigrated from the country and I had very little communication with them because I didn't want to ask them so as not to disturb them. They were looking for work and how to establish themselves in Argentina.

I started my blog with the idea of writing about my dreams and nightmares, anecdotes my mother told me, and with recipes of natural medicine.

I usually keep a notebook by my bed to write down my dreams. For several days I had a nightmare that caught my attention, with a huge snake that had my daughter Gabriela's eyes. I told it just as it happened in the dream.

I started at Steemit three years ago, and I named it: "Like any teenager".

“Link of the publication”

Wow, reviewing the publication I have realized that I have grown a lot, that it doesn't matter that they are not valued greatly. What is important and valuable is that I am here and I put the best of me in each writing, and as I always say I am not a professional writer, but every day I try to do better and improve in what I do.

Thank you very much for these initiatives that help users grow within the platform.

I love you all.


Smile!
It pays to be happy.


IMG20200823WA0082 1.jpg



The image of the sunset is property of pixabay.
The banner is a gift from the friend @naylet.



seee.png

“ If you want to participate here I leave the link”


HOW TO ENTER
First of all - you MUST have been on HIVE for AT LEAST 3 MONTHS to qualify
STEP 1:
Create a post sharing your own FIRST EVER HIVE (or Steem) POST (EXCLUDING INTRODUCTORY POSTS). You are welcome to use a format like mine - but PLEASE create your OWN HEADER DESIGN! Also - feel free to "link" it to your ACTUAL original post. (Not compulsory)
STEP 2:
Your blog post TITLE must be:
My entry to the "My first ever HIVE BLOG POST challenge"
STEP 3:
Be sure to include the DATE your post was published.
(Like I did above) - @peakd gives full date clarity on posts.
STEP 4:
Include the "How to Enter" section at the end of your post so that others know how to join in and what is required.
STEP 5:
Use the following two tags (in any order) as a part of your 8 or 10 tags: myfirsthiveblogpost and powerhousecreatives
STEP 6:
Publish your post to the PHC community feed
(created/hive-114105)
STEP 7:
Share a link to your post in the comments of THIS post.
STEP 8 (optional):
ONLY IF you are on Twitter - Share your post on Twitter using the same tags mentioned above (and the usual hive tags) and add that link in the comments of this post too.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center