Art exhibition

Do you define yourself as a person of art?

0

I believe that everyone has a passion in life. For me, this is the sport that I consider as an art. But I also like paintings.
I don't go to exhibitions often, but I definitely enjoy it when I go.

d

These photos present paintings from a gallery located in London, England.

I had visited her 2 years ago with my girlfriend Gigi.

48

The price of this one was $24000 ! One day I want to own these painting. It is really amazing😎

Have a nice Sunday!!!! :)))

LYUBO19 1.gif

Thank you all for reading and for the support. I really appreciate it! As you can see, I am very motivated to create quality content and every comment, vote and reblog motivates me even more. If you haven't followed me yet, please do so and also subscribe fanbase.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center