I wish i was Dr Dolittle, pup is poorly. Preparing for hubby's op.

We have a poorly pup, Luna isn't very well she has been very clingy to me not leaving my side, she's now cuddled up next to me sleeping.

Luna Poorly.jpg

She has days like this, she won't eat, she needs to be cuddled and follows me around and sits between my legs when i am standing. She will have a day of sleeping then usually the next day she is back to her normal lovely self.

I wish dogs could talk and tell us what's wrong,it's horrible not knowing what is wrong and watching them suffer. I will try her with a little bit of chicken before she goes to bed.

Changing the Subject

I have been cleaning today, i have cleaned the shower room, it takes me a few hours to finish it as i need to keep having a rest. Tomorrow it's getting the small bedroom sorted for hubby to move into as that's where he will be sleeping whilst his body heals. He can't sleep in our bed as the 3 pups sleep there, they will trample on him. Soooooo i will have my bed all to myself with the 3 pups, loads of room to move and No snoring for quite few weeks, i am going to enjoy the peace an the dread him coming back.

We are starting to work out meal to have so we get the right ingredients in that will make our lives a little smoother as hubby will be doing nothing, i will be doing as much as i can and poor Nichola has to step up and look after us. I am getting the house cleaned so all we have to do is keep on top of it,

Hubby has had a hard time with his health, first his bowel burst, then his gallbladder needed to be removed now the hernias, i am hoping this is it with his health problems. He has a covid test on Sunday then we all have to isolate for 3 days before his operation. I will be dropping him off as no one can go in with him i then get a phone call when he is ready to come home.

I am now going to take my pup to bed, let her sleep and hopefully tomorrow she is better.

hiveblogshare 2.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center