Some oddities, highlights and other stupidity from my week

image.png
This is obviously an original image
I guess I'm not as full of :poop: as many seem to think.
Back when this madness began and all the TP disappeared from the stores, as soon as I saw some, I bought this 12 pack.
There are still three rolls. This means I've used 9 (count 'em NINE) rolls in 6 months.
I told you all that I am frugal, but I do NOT reuse toilet paper (EWW!!!)

image.png

image.png

So as you may remember, yesterday (Thu Sept 24th) I went to Mableton to
Warsh my clothes at my nieces house, they were not home and I have standing permission to come over and use their machines in exchange for the myriad of small things I do for them.
I got this video while I was bored and standing around

Here's a little something I wrote some years ago
Jay Castor.jpg

If we look around and experience fully,

How our world is so filled up with beauty,
We’ll know in our hearts,
That right from the start,
How truly each day that we live is Holy.

“Limerick”

by
Jerry E Smith
©9/25/16
@tk-421, I think you'll enjoy this one
I hope the rest of you do as well.
source Jay Castor
Random crap from FB
image.png


These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



cyktlq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center