It's time for the "Big Reveal" ( I think)

image.png

Hi Jerry,
We have just received conditional approval on your loan- congratulations!!

image.png

image.png

This means that the underwriter has reviewed the file and indicated any outstanding items (or conditions) required for final approval.

image.png

You will be receiving a Loan Commitment Letter from my processor Ashley Norman listing out all of the conditions noted by the underwriter. Most of these are housekeeping items on our end, but Ashley will reach out directly if anything further is required of you (I don’t actually think that we need anything from you).
So as of this moment, I have not "Signed on the dotted line" and won't for another 8 days, BUT, I am unofficially a homeowner.

I spent most of yesterday and much of today getting internet, water, gas, electric services all set up to take over the instant we sign.
That is when I am told the Seller turns off their accounts for the water, electric and gas.
Then and ONLY then, can I begin the arduous task of finding help during
A. the Christmas Madhouse
B. the Pandemic and
C. the colder weather to get me moved!

"God Help Me"

please?
by

Jerry E Smith
©12/3/2020
All images are from the appraisal report and are my property

These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



cyktlq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center