A major hurdle jumped, now the real work begins

image.png
So even though I had signed a LOT of Documents online (authorizations, disclosures etc) I still have MANY documents to sign, and it did take most of an hour.
They send my email the electronic copies, 83 (EIGHTY THREE!) pages of documents
First thing, come back here and load up all my plants,

image.png
Then, back to the new house. Oddly, I didn't have the keys, they were in a lock box hanging on the door.

image.png
image.png
Then in came the plants

image.png

image.png

I brought in a few clothes, and my dirty laundry, detergent etc... and all my music gear, so that I now have room in my car to move more stuff.
I have 20 days left to vacate this apartment.

Now the real work

by
Jerry E Smith
©12/11/2020
All images are mine

These .gifs were created for me by @coquiunlimited; many thanks



cyktlq.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center