Child marriage must be stopped

Good evening everyone. How are you all? Hope everybody is doing very well. The topic I will discuss with you today is child marriage. I hope everyone will be with me .I never thought I would see such a thing in this age of internet. And I have to share it with you.


My father-in-law is a senior official in a government hospital. Marriage of his colleague's daughter. Went with our wedding card several days ago. We went to that wedding today. When we reached the wedding house and finished eating, we went to see the bride and groom on the stage. I was surprised to see the girl, such a young girl is only studying in class eight. His family is marrying him at this age. The boy will grow three times the age of the girl.
We all know how horrible it is for a girl to get married at such a young age. Because these girls have a much higher risk of death. When the girl has a child, her body will break down. And when the baby is born, it can lead to death.We have a law in our country that a girl under the age of 18 can not be married. I tried to explain a lot. But they were not listening to anything. Even after I said a lot, nothing was working. The people around me were holding me down. And I could not do anything on my own. As a result, I accepted the rate there.
But if I had known before marriage that the girl was so young. Then I would definitely try to prevent the marriage. I would take legal action. But since I arrived at the last minute, I had nothing to do at the moment. Because the girl's father was asking me a lot that their dignity will go away. The girl will not be able to marry later. They have made a mistake and will never make such a mistake again. However, I called the girl personally and explained a lot. You see, you have a lot to know, if you can accept it, you can be happy in life. So he listened to my words very well and said that I must abide by your words .
In fact, the girl had nothing to do. The family forced her to have this marriage. So in the end everything was settled. I had nothing else to do. But I was quite surprised to see that this type of child marriage still survives in this age of the internet around us. Because now in the digital age, I did not know that anyone does such nonsense.I have nothing to do with a third person like you, because the girl who will get married will have to stand up first. Then it is possible to prevent our child marriage.
Let me explain the difficulties of child marriage to girls. Especially the girls of the village. Because they often act like fools even though they know a lot. So they have to be explained better with examples. Then we will be able to eradicate this child marriage from our society.Because child marriage is a social crime. It must be said goodbye to society. However, we will be able to establish our society as an ideal society and be able to prevent child marriage.
received_282045780152219001.jpeg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now