MY INTRODUCTION INTO HIVE BLOCKCHAIN

Hello, Hiver and friends, I am Ogunloye Dare Victor by name, and specially called Dr.Dre.

Image1599504565966.png

IMG_20200530_063232_495.jpg

I was born 29th April, in a year i won't reveal and will only give that to you to guess, which i know no one can win that, for sure i will be leaving you with a clue to guess...............did you get it
šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜†šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ˜…šŸ¤£šŸ¤£šŸ¤£
Ok let give you another clue what year is this pix taking

IMG_20200801_152240_995.jpg

Well its nothing serious thanks for at least guessing.
I am a graduate of Ogun State University, newly named Olabisi Onabanjo University. It was a great experience to pass through the university, after then i studied so many other courses, like audio production, practiced and became a audio producer, in another year, felt i was not contented with what i had passion for, i went to a vational school to study photography so also i did some trade cert. iii and ii,just to have a satisfaction, did internship in video editing, school or learing has been my major adventures.

IMG_20200904_132443_711.jpg

MY ANSWERS TO SOME OF YOUR LOVELY QUESTIONS?

I am a happy person, i keep good and lovely friends who are incredible, i am simple, fun to be with, i love learning new things, seeing and meeting new people, yes, i just enjoy life is sweet with Hive

IMG_20200609_080731_000.jpg

I joined Hive not quite long, just felt happy, that there's a helpful communities that makes something work out for lots of good minders and creative people.
I came into this platform through a talented man @starstrings01, he has been a loving and caring and he love everyone around him, looking forward towards everyone's progress.

Photo_1593303497303.jpg

I am into photography, videography, and some special documentary, i value pictures and all images of an object.

IMG_20200801_152240_995.jpg

Since i have given it a try, Hive and our communities, you would love my style someday and won't want to stop seeing.

I love nature because i'm natural, creativity is my style, i love reading, and gaining new things that inspires, that why i read and also write short stories with a soft chorus attached, my documentary is in lined with just my music šŸŽ¼.

I love God, and enjoy training children always with their talents, and that's just me.

IMG_20200723_182955_188.jpg
DSC_3190.JPG

Taking about my love, i have an important notice, when the Lord blesses you with your love it definitely yours, the born of your born, the one who will cherish your being, the one who gives you a daily smile like your morning tea šŸµ, blessed God on that in his precious name.
Use to be moody but God blessed me.

react_native_image_overlay_Aug 8, 2020 12_07_54 AM.jpg

All thanks goes to @starstrings01 who has taken time out of his busy schedule to teach me and put me through on creating an account here on Hive.
How i wish my creativities can make him happy everyday.
To the Hivers that exist either in the communities, or amongst friends, i say respect. Love šŸ’• you always; you are dear to me.

           @drekk2001.
            Saying  Thanks.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center