[Spa/Eng] 30 days gratitude challenge - Day 4 - Grateful for feeling love ❣️❣️❣️

jasonbriscoezuXlkbsfU9Qunsplash.jpg

Photo by Jason Briscoe on Unsplash


¡Hola, hola!
Bienvenidos a mi cuarto día de agradecimiento.
Llegué tarde por motivos personales y de salud pero, como siempre, mejor tarde que nunca.
Seguimos con el maravilloso reto de @vaneaventuras.

Hello, hello!
Welcome to my fourth day of appreciation.
I was late for personal and health reasons but, as always, better late than never.
We continue with the wonderful challenge of @vaneaventuras.


Días anteriores | Previous days


Separador.png


❣️ Agradecida por sentir amor | Grateful for feeling love ❣️


qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeGWGQ114BxXKAgyBNtRMvXFYPUzu6gDrFPzZRKPLwk39TP7najrQ18Z385uU8Rhuv9Rqeo4sF9nXWEC3Rn53id5MsSVaub6Ak7FrFg.jpg


"Amor" es una palabra de cuatro letras que encierra infinitas cosas, significados, sentimientos y demás cosas maravillosas que si uno le busca explicación, pierden sentido. "Amar" que vendría siendo el verbo es la acción más valiente que puede hacer un ser vivo porque sí, amar es de valientes, sobre todo hoy en día en la cual está tan sobre-valorado el amar.

"Love" is a four-letter word that contains an infinite number of things, meanings, feelings and other wonderful things that, if one looks for an explanation, lose their meaning. "To love", which would become the verb, is the bravest action a living being can do because, yes, love is brave, especially today when love is so over-valued.


Agradecer ser amado y amar es algo muy valioso porque eres capaz de saber qué tanto puedes sentir que te aman, que amas y que te amas. Amar a otros es como amarte a ti en ellos. Uno es capaz de amar lo que hacen otros, lo que haces tú. Amar es un verbo muy valioso y si eres capaz de sentirlo, de usarlo y practicarlo, tienes un camino prospero por delante.

To be grateful for being loved and to love is something very valuable because you are able to know how much you can feel that you are loved, that you love and that you love yourself. Loving others is like loving yourself in them. One is able to love what others do, what you do. To love is a very valuable verb and if you are able to feel it, to use it and to practice it, you have a prosperous path ahead of you.


Yo aprendí a amar más cuando odie menos, aprendí a darme cuenta que sentir odio te resta pero amar siempre suma, amar siempre es una apuesta segura,amar siempre es victoria así no sea reciproco, así de positivo es el amor. Siempre estaré agradecida con quién me ama, tanto mis familiares como amigos y conocidos; siempre estaré agradecida con mi mascota por amarme así sólo lo demuestre poco porque es un gato; amo el poder expresarme libremente como soy, como siempre he deseado ser; amo poder amar a alguien más, tener esa libertad que no todos tienen.

I learned to love more when I hate less, I learned to realize that feeling hate takes you away but loving always adds up, loving is always a safe bet, loving is always victory even if it is not reciprocal, that is how positive love is. I will always be grateful to those who love me, my family, friends and acquaintances; I will always be grateful to my pet for loving me so I only show it a little because it is a cat; I love being able to express myself freely as I am, as I have always wanted to be; I love being able to love someone else, having that freedom that not everyone has.


Principalmente, amo lo que hago, hoy en día puedo desarrollarme como quiero gracias a Hive, tengo un nuevo grupo de apoyo que es grandioso que lo he nombrado en muchas de mis publicaciones y los nombraré en muchísimas mas, ¿y saben por qué? Cuando uno ama ¡Debe demostrarlo!

Mainly, I love what I do, nowadays I can develop as I want thanks to Hive, I have a new support group that is great that I have named it in many of my publications and I will name them in many more, and you know why? When you love, you must show it!


Separador.png


  • Soy propietaria intelectual del contenido aquí escrito. Si deseas usarlo, no dudes en contactarme.
  • Cada contenido multimedia usado en esta publicación tiene su fuente debidamente señalada, si no es así, comunícate conmigo y hago la respectiva modificación.
  • Mi idioma de nacimiento es el español. Me ayudo en la traducción al inglés con el traductor DeepL.
  • I am the intellectual owner of the content written here. If you wish to use it, do not hesitate to contact me.
  • Each multimedia content used in this publication has its source duly indicated, if not, please contact me and I will make the respective modification.
  • My language of birth is Spanish. He helped me with the translation into English with the translator DeepL.

Separador.png


Discord.png Telegram.png Twitter.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency