[Esp/Eng] 30 days gratitude challenge - Day 1 - Grateful for my life

kristopherrollerPC_lbSSxCZEunsplash.jpg

Photo by Kristopher Roller on Unsplash


¡Hola, amigos de Hive! Contagiada de tanto agradecimiento y amor que están esparciendo mis amigos @sugarelys, @ilazramusic y @dimeshana con sus días de agradecimiento ¡Decidí unirme! No hay nada más maravilloso que ser agradecido, sobre todo si lo haces en compañía de buenos compañeros. Este maravilloso reto es de la amiga @vaneaventuras y puedes ver la publicación base aquí.

Hello, friends of Hive! Infected with so much gratitude and love that my friends @sugarelys, @ilazramusic and @dimeshana are spreading with their days of gratitude I decided to join! There is nothing more wonderful than being grateful, especially if you do it in the company of good companions. This wonderful challenge is from the friend @vaneaventuras and you can see the base publication here.


Separador.png


Agradecida por mi vida | Grateful for my life


image.png


¿No les sucede que dan todo por sentado hasta que sucede algo que les hace darse cuenta que han vivido mal, que han vivido por vivir? Bueno, algo así me sucedió a mí hasta los últimos días de diciembre. Desde entonces he tratado de mantener en alto y siempre presente el hecho de agradecer todas y cada una de las cosas que daba por sentado, empezando por la paz y la tranquilidad porque siempre es mejor tener paz que tener la razón.

Don't they take everything for granted until something happens that makes them realize that they have lived badly, that they have lived for living? Well, something like that happened to me until the last days of December. Since then I have tried to keep up and always present the fact that I am grateful for each and every thing I took for granted, starting with peace and tranquility because it is always better to have peace than to be right.


He comenzado a ver todo en retrospectiva para darme cuenta de todo lo maravilloso que he tenido y no había visto, no había notado, estuve ciega. Lo más grandioso que tengo es un sistema de apoyo que es mi familia. Perdí amigos en el camino pero ahora tengo grandiosos amigos nuevos. Perdí una persona que amé pero creo que ya conseguí otra. Aprendí un nuevo oficio, o no sé cómo llamarlo, y ayudo a la economía familiar con el. Por el problema con el Internet en mi casa, ahora estoy más cerca de mi papá y mi familia paterna. Estoy sana, salva y completa a pesar de que hubieron momentos en los que no casi no. Todo lo agradezco hoy más que antes, ahora veo el vaso medio lleno en vez de medio vacío. Aprecio más todo en todos los sentidos. Cada palabra, cada promesa, cada sentimiento.

I have started to look back at everything to realize how wonderful I have been and I had not seen, I had not noticed, I was blind. The greatest thing I have is a support system that is my family. I lost friends along the way but now I have great new friends. I lost one person I loved but I think I got another one. I learned a new trade, or I don't know what to call it, and I help the family economy with it. Because of the problem with the Internet in my house, now I am closer to my dad and my father's family. I'm healthy, safe and complete even though there were times when I was not almost there. I am more grateful today than before, now I see the glass half full instead of half empty. I appreciate everything more in every way. Every word, every promise, every feeling.


Junto con el agradecimiento, siempre vienen acompañado nuevos sentimientos, nuevas situaciones, nuevas acciones. Apreciar la vida y quienes la viven contigo es el mejor acto de agradecimiento que puedes tener.

Along with gratitude, new feelings, new situations, new actions always come along. Appreciating life and those who live it with you is the best act of gratitude you can have.


Separador.png


  • Soy propietaria intelectual del contenido aquí escrito. Si deseas usarlo, no dudes en contactarme.
  • Cada contenido multimedia usado en esta publicación tiene su fuente debidamente señalada, si no es así, comunícate conmigo y hago la respectiva modificación.
  • Mi idioma de nacimiento es el español. Me ayudo en la traducción al inglés con el traductor DeepL.
  • I am the intellectual owner of the content written here. If you wish to use it, do not hesitate to contact me.
  • Each multimedia content used in this publication has its source duly indicated, if not, please contact me and I will make the respective modification.
  • My language of birth is Spanish. He helped me with the translation into English with the translator DeepL.

Separador.png


Discord.png Telegram.png Twitter.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency