RE: RE: This morning I discovered Aliens do exist!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This morning I discovered Aliens do exist!

RE: This morning I discovered Aliens do exist!

So, when humans are ruled out,

NEVER!!!!

:P

Please don't give me likes, but laughters only! That'll make my day. That'll add at least a year extra to my life. I want that. I need that. I love that!

tell me what to do all you want but that doesn't mean Ill obey

=========

I opt for Aliens, since I never seen any animal, tree, plant, or flower able to create such object.

"aliens"? is that your final answer? I hope not. i hope that doesn't turn into such a realism in your head that even you start to believe based on only those principles. No one saw a human put it there, but that doesn't exclude them out.

As for it being fake news, most probably so.

Just another clown posting to disrail people from what is happening behind their backs. Which is what btw?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center