My first experience in a photographic studio./Mi primera experiencia en un estudio fotográfico.

I recently had the chance to do a photo shoot in a photo studio, a new experience that I really enjoyed.

Hace poco me tocó realizar una sesión fotográfica en un estudio fotográfico, una experiencia nueva que de verdad me agrado mucho.

web.jpg

Faced with this situation I made a mistake that affected me a lot for the production of the photos, me and all the team, is that we walked through the photographic space with shoes on.

Ante esta situación cometí un error que me afectó mucho para la producción de las fotos, yo y todos los del equipo, es que caminamos por el espacio fotográfico con los zapatos puestos.

DSC05290.jpg

These were detrimental to us, as they generated stains on the endless, footprints that affected the whiteness of the photo.

Estos nos perjudicó, ya que se generaron manchas en el sin fin, pisadas que afectaban el blanco de la foto.

DSC05306.jpg

For this I had to clean the image using Photoshop, an experience that worked for me to resume the practice with this program, which I had been working with for a long time.

Para esto me tocó limpiar la imagen por medio del Photoshop, experiencia que me funciono para retomar la práctica con ese programa, el cual tenía tiempo trabajar.

DSC05271.jpg

In the audiovisual world the challenges that arise always invite you to touch a different program, sometimes Illustrator, sometimes Photoshop, sometimes After Effects, everything varies depending on the solution you have to generate.

En el mundo audiovisual los retos que se presentan siempre te invitan a tocar un programa distinto, a veces Illustrator, a veces Photoshop, a veces After Effects, todo varía según la solución que tengas que generar.

DSC05276.jpg

I looked for many ways to solve the error, through a blur effect that allows me to blur the spots, in addition to this I applied the substitution effect, to replace black spaces with lighter spaces.

Busque muchas forma para solucionar el error, a través de un efecto de desenfoque que me permite difuminar las manchas, sumado a esto le aplica el efecto de sustitución, para reemplazar espacios negros con espacios más claros.

DSC05307.jpg

I accept that I liked this process very much, taking into account the experiment, the learning, the adventure and the treatment of the color blue.

Acepto que este proceso me gusto mucho, tomando en cuenta el experimento, el aprendizaje, la aventura y el tratamiento del color azul.

DSC05294-Recuperado.png

One of the things I learned is that you have to know how to work the blue color with dark skins, they are not impossible, but maybe you need more lighting.

Unas de las cosas que aprendí es que el color azul con pieles oscuras hay que saber trabajarlos, no son imposibles, pero tal vez necesite más iluminación.

DSC05301-Recuperado.jpg

I hope to be able to develop another photo session very soon to take better advantage of the space.

Espero poder desarrollar otra sesión fotografía muy pronto para aprovechar mejor él espació.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center