Hiking along the beachfront with exquisite views

Yesterday morning I got up bright and early to go to gym, only to get there to discover that it is closed for the day as today is a public holiday. I actually knew this but had forgotten!

So seeing as I was in my gym attire and was already ready to do some fitness I decided to do a hike by the beach. The weather this morning was incredible, just warm and sunny and no wind at all.
8_walk_at_malama.jpeg
Lovely hiking path

I hiked along a trail in a direction I hadn't been before and actually walked the entire path for as far as it goes until it came to an end which was in a parking lot. Along the way I discovered a new secret little beach with stairs and a path leading down to it. I also found a new beach bar which I will be sure to visit in the summer when everything opens up again.

KohiliBeach Bar
kof.jpegkohili.jpeg
Along the waySea viewsand more
11_sea.jpeg13_sea.jpegfrom_other_side.jpeg

12_cove.jpeg
Discovered this beach for the first time

Where you find the boats in the summer

DeckBoating dock
boat_house.jpegboat_dock.jpeg

mermaid.jpeg
A mermaid sits on the rocks at Malama

1.jpeg
Kalifi beach bar at Malama

houses.jpeg
Houses along the beachfront

Until next time ...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center